�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Friday
January 10, 2003 @ 5:51 p.m.

Tally, the dog, is laying on her side completely tired out. When I got home (to my mom's) from work I took the dog for a walk. We ran and jogged and walked and hobbled around the neighborhood. I had to stop as my ears were freezing off. The wind has howled on and off all day and here in N. Portland above the Willamette Valley the wind comes in hard. It felt good to get out and walk a dog. She had so much energy and I so little that I never thought she'd be completely laid out by a mere half hour walk. But then again, I am. I made some plans for tonight but now all I can think of to do is to watch movies all night. I don't know what I'll do. My bank account is worth about three dollars and I have about thirteen dollars cash. I get paid next Wednesday. I'll be ok. Somehow I'm not smoking much these days. That is a benefit to the pocket book. But I want a cigarette now. I suppose if I hadn't run around with Tally I'd probably have one. I don't want to try and hurt my lungs any more than is necessary.

Tomorrow I am going to Target to spend part of all of the gift card I received on Christmas. I need dishes and other kitchen-y type stuff. I don't know what else to get. Maybe a blanket. Or more likely, something completely useless. I do know one genre of items that I could get, frames. I'm sick of living in a place with posters and crap thumbtacked to the wall. I want to class up my apartment a bit. Framed pictures could help out. I'm not talking about turning into Yuppie Yupperson, just no longer being Slobby Slobsalot.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�