�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Monday
February 10, 2003 @ 6:53 p.m.

I can't believe it is only Monday, I'm so damned tired.

Stephanie is getting back from her trip late tonight. I'm looking forward to seeing her. I know the kitties are too.

I didn't have the key to her dumpster so when I changed the litter box I had to take the cat poop and pee to the grocery store garbage nearby. Oh well. I couldn't just leave it there in the kitchen, could I? Wouldn't that defeat at least one of the purposes of cleaning the litter box in the first place? And that one purpose, to me, is the most important one. Stench. Cat shit and piss are two of the worst smells that I've experienced. No, I haven't smelled a rotting animal or anything else like that. I've walked into some really stinky public bathrooms before, so stinky that I gagged a bit. But nothing has ever had the power to make me feel like throwing up like a big, uncovered cat turd. Ewwwwww.

Suddenly, I'm in a more chipper mood. I wonder what that says about me.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�