�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Tuesday
February 11, 2003 @ 9:06 p.m.

Is it only Tuesday? Did I ask that same question yesterday but instead of "tues" use "mon?" Ugh.

At least Friday's Valentine's Day. I don't have to come up with any crappy "I love you" shit this year. Whoopee!

On another note, I'm almost finished with my first book journal ever. I've been keeping it since May twenty eighth. I wonder what's going to happen over the course of the new one. So much has happened since I began the last one. My life is so much different than it was then. If you don't believe me, then go read my first few entries. But if you do, don't bother. On second thought, not a lot is different, just the location. Wow, that sucks!

One more thing...

...my prediction for the end of "Joe Millionare" follows: Before the choice is made, Evan (Joe Millionare's name) will tell the final two contestants that he doesn't actually have fifty million dollars. Based on their reactions, he will make his decision, one, the other, or neither. Once this decision is made he will say something like, "Nope, don't have fifty million bucks. More like (some crap load number) of bucks." So it'll be some big joke on us the viewers in that he really is rich, and he'll be able to decide which girl actually likes him for him (hint Evan, neither. Because you are dumb.)

And that's my second entry with "Joe Millionare" content.

Stay tuned as I get deeper into "American Idol" and start watching "Married By America."

Stay tuned further to see if I ever get a life.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�