�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Wednesday
February 12, 2003 @ 6:23 p.m.

About an hour ago I took four pills that will make me poop a lot. I have to get my small intestine x-rayed tomorrow morning and my bowels need to be empty. I'm not looking forward to these things kicking in. It promises to be most uncomfortable.

I didn't catch "American Idol" last night, but I'm hoping to make some value judgements soon. I don't think I'm rooting for anyone yet. Except there is that girl who made it into the finalists from the first group. She has big boobies so I kind of like her.

I continue to be the bitch at work. I don't like it so much. I want to find something better. Maybe I should update the old resume and submit it to temp agencies. Just to see what else there is. I feel like I'm being severely underused. I know I could do so much more than they give me but they just seem unwilling to give me any responsibilities. That would just mean they'd have to figure out what there is to do meaning more work for them. One thing that pisses me off about where I work is the culture of blame that permeates the company. Nothing is ever my fault, it is his fault. People are rarely accountable for their mistakes. The thing that really pisses me off is the common occurance of people standing around for long periods of time bitching about how lazy everyone else is. Fucking fuck, you fucks, I'm working hard trying to find stuff to do and stay busy for my eight hours. Who the fuck are you, fuck face!

FUCK!

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�