�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Thursday
February 13, 2003 @ 6:21 a.m.

Those damned laxatives decided to kick in this morning. Not only can't I eat any breakfast, drink any water, or coffee, I now have to spend the morning on and off the toilette. And for what, just so some quack can have x-rays of my small intestine so he can "see how things are going?" My ass (kind of literally)! Those pictures are probably going to find their way onto the internet and then I'll be humiliated for life while sickos from around the world ogle my colon. The horror.
�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�