�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Wienermobile
July 22, 2003 @ 8:21 p.m.

We are moving into our new place on Saturday. So much packing to do. This better work out between us, because I'm not moving again for a while. Fuck that!

I watched "Gangs of New York" last night, and while I had mixed feelings about it, I became obsessed with the song they played at the very beginning. It is this drum and fife song and it is like nothing I'd heard before. But now I know who did it, Otha Turner. I need to get his album but money's too tight right now. It is just great music. I don't believe how cool it is. My fotolog obsession continues. My obsession with packing avoidance is just beginning.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�