�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
I Always Forget to Fill This In
May 20, 2002 @ 11:26 a.m.

Alright, alright. You've convinced me. I do need a rebound. It isn't a crutch, it is a catharsis. Not a bandaid, but neosporin. Not umm...well, that's all I can think of.

Why is it that every time I seem to have a test in my German class I have to close the store the night before? I had a test this morning and I was nothing less than a zombie. Of course, it isn't entirely because of work. This damned diaryland site is the devil. Reading random strangers' personal thoughts, how could I resist. Of course, by the time I look at the clock, it was about three in the morning. Ouch!

Frank Black and the Catholics are playing in town tonight. I think I may go see them.

PS -- Rules are not made to be broken. They are made to be followed...no wonder I'm taking a German class. Ha ha.

PPS -- What the hell is up with all these losers password protecting their diaries? If you can't take the heat, move to a colder climate. Punks!

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�