�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Oh Shit, Everyone Knows I Am A Drunk
June 04, 2002 @ 5:12 a.m.

My night ended by throwing an empty beer can out of my house. But that is not the way that it started. Believe me...

I went to work like a good little boy. There was a fog, a stench that I couldn't handle. A blown light ballast, said the previous worker. I was prepared to accept that explanation, except I kept getting dizzier and woozier by the second.

"Fuck this!" I declared, but there was nobody there to here me. Well, there actually were, but this entry is bullshit, so hopefully I sill clear everything up tomorrow.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�