�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
I Love My Sister
June 06, 2002 @ 12:00 p.m.

My sister's current entry talks of our personal email correspondances. Don't buy into the hype. I'm not the only one who is an ass in this relationship. Check out some of these gems of email exerpts:

Fatso,
Thanks. You are the one who is the retard.
Liz

Dumb,
Maybe I am a poser but at least I am not ugly (like you).

have fun in class, stupid.

you get a thumbs down
because you're lame.

I missed something.
this is your head getting hit with a hammer... stupid.

you must be stupid.

So as you can tell, we have an excellent relationship. Having a sister is the best thing ever.

PS -- I think it is really funny when people "laugh" online. Example: "You are stupid, ha ha." I just think that is hilarious.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�