�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Advice Please
June 06, 2002 @ 3:12 a.m.

I called the girl from the other night. I got her answering machine. I left her a somewhat stupid message. If she doesn't call me back, should I call her, or should I just call it even?

My bet would be to call it even, but maybe I should give her one more call. I haven't a clue. I am a retard when it comes to the ladies. I'm amazed that I'm not still a virgin.

PS -- I asked a different girl out tonight. She said "just as friends." It is cool. I have no problem with being rejected by a complete stranger. If nothing else, my current situation has taught me not to care about what strangers say.

PPS -- I'd never heard of them, but Supersiren mentioned The Hives in her last entry. I checked them out. If you like old Detroit punk rock, listen to them. They sound a lot like The Stooges, except they still make music.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�