�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Ciao For The Weekend
June 07, 2002 @ 11:23 a.m.

I'm about to head up to Portland for the weekend. That means probably no entries for a couple of days. I hope I don't go through withdrawals.

I'm going to hang out with my ex. I'm going to hang out with my sister. I'm going to hang out with my mom. I'm going to meet Supersiren. I'm going to have fun in festival time Portland.

Should I wear a sailor suit?

PS -- Gentle Reader, I know that a lot of people hate them, but I really like those Snapple commercials in which young bottles of Snapple get caught doing things like peeping on girl Snapples or having a party and getting caught by their parent Snapples. Yes, I am stupid.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�