�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
The Tao Of Steve
July 22, 2002 @ 1:36 p.m.

My horoscope from Nerve:

aquarius (Jan. 21st-Feb. 18th)
In The Tao of Steve, Donal Logue (an overweight pothead who mostly just plays frisbee and shouldn't get laid nearly as often as he does) explains his three-part plan for snaring the ladeez: 1) Eliminate desire; you cannot score if you want to score. 2) Demonstrate excellence in her presence. 3) Retreat; women will chase what they cannot have. Yeah, it's pretty much "The Rules" for dudes. And though we'll probably go to hell for saying this, sometimes it works (for either sex). Like this week, for example.

We'll see about that!

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�