�
�
� << fezmonkey >> �
�
<<
�
><
�
>>
�
Sign
Xmas Time Is Here
December 21, 2002 @ 5:30 p.m.

I did some Xmas shopping today. I need to do some more tomorrow. Poop on that. I enjoy giving things to people but only if they are good. I only know a couple of people well enough to make the gifts really good and even then it takes a lot of effort. I went into Pioneer Place Mall downtown and walked out almost instantly. It was pure insanity. I felt very warm and very lost. So that was it. I hopped the first bus back home.

I looked at an apartment earlier today. It is a studio (pretty much all I can afford). It is small which is ok but it doesn't have a full sized kitchen. Other than that I really like it. I'm dropping by an application tomorrow and I'm going to call other places. I figure that that place would be good for me. If I can find a place I like equally which has a full kitchen I'll be all over it though. The building is in the foothills of the West Hills and on the roof is a hangout kind of area with an amazing view of the city. I could see myself spending lots of time up there. My place (if I do indeed end up living there) is on the second floor which is really the first floor. It would actually probably be good for my cat if I ever let her out because she could jump back into the apartment from outside. Also, there aren't any move in costs if my credit report comes back clean. My credit report won't come back clean so there will be a one month's rent deposit, fully refundable. So, I guess that's that. If I get it, fantastic. If I don't get it, I'll find something else. I'm not really that particular I think. As long as it is a good area and there is room to live which it is and there is. What fun.

�
<< Previous � � � � � � � Current � � � � � � � Next >>


Last Five:
Ouch - September 21, 2003
A Full Day - September 21, 2003
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night, and Day, and Basically All Times - September 16, 2003
An Interview with a Monkey - September 01, 2003
I'm Unbelievably Clever - August 31, 2003
�
Current � Old Stuff � Sign My Guestbook � My Profile � My Fotolog � Diaryland
�

�